NETWORKING

Allegra Naples honors 2015 FootPRINT Fund award winners



Tiffany Cawley, Niccole Howard, Megan Becker, Bob Beauregard, Kelly Krupp and Paula DiGrigoli

WEEK OF DECEMBER 25-31, 2014



Kimberly Komormy and Sebastien Saitta



Allan Berg and Susan Berg



Kristin Coury, Jim Henderson and Lois Taylor









Kathy Gumph and Laura Barsamian



Karen Govern and Jane Billings



Tiffany Cawley, Niccole Howard and Linda Oberhaus