Community Ambassador Committee

Community Ambassadors 2015

From left: Jessica Horowitz, Miranda Sharkey, Kathleen Passidomo, Shirlene Industrious, Jenny Jones, Shelley Hobbs and Debra Trinka

  • Linda O. Flores, Chair
  • Donna Gillroy
  • Jessica Horowitz
  • Shirlene Industrious
  • Jenny Jones
  • Shelley Lund Hobbs
  • Michele McKenney
  • Patricia Murphy
  • JoAnn Remington
  • Miranda Sharkey
  • Cherry Smith
  • Carolyn Tieger
  • Deborah Trinka
  • Kathleen van Bergen
  • Rep. Kathleen Passidomo

The role of The Shelter’s Community Ambassador Committee:

  • Serve as an Ambassador for The Shelter in the professional community to communicate The Shelter’s role.
  • Assist The Shelter by helping to expand its base of support through “friend” raising and networking opportunities.
  • Serve as a resource to The Shelter by sharing your professional acumen to further support the mission of The Shelter.

For more information:
Please contact Tamika Seaton, at 239-775-3862 ext. 217 or email Tamika at